Query optimization!

Hello elastic gurus, I am pretty new to the whole stack and some help would be much appreciated. So I have this query running pretty often and it eats A LOT of resources. It works as intended results wise but I just want to know if you would have any advice how to make it any better!

GET cdr/_search
{
  "query":{
    "constant_score":{
      "filter":{
        "bool":{
          "should":[
            {
              "range":{
                "startTime":{
                  "gte":"2017-01-21T23:00+02:00",
                  "lte":"2017-01-21T23:50+02:00"
                }
              }
            },
            {
                "stopTime":{
                  "gte":"2017-01-21T23:00+02:00",
                  "lte":"2017-01-21T23:50+02:00"
                }
              }
            },
            {
                "must":[
                  {
                        "lte":"2017-01-21T23:00+02:00"
                      }
                    }
                  },
                  {
                        "gte":"2017-01-21T23:50+02:00"
                      }
                    }
                  }
                ]
              }
            }
          ],
            {
              "term":{
                "sourceIp":{
                  "value":"XX.XX.X.XX"
                }
              }
            }
          ]
        }
      }
    }
  }
}