Querying multiple fields and giving a predetermined score to an eventual match

Hello there,
I'm quite new to ElasticSeach and i have been experiencing some serious difficulties trying to implement it the past few days.
I'm using ElasticSearch in a form on a website.
ES version is 1.4
The form possess some fields such as name, first-name, place, date of beginning, date of end.
I have very specific demands and I haven't been able to answer to one of them.
When someone fills the field "name" and press "search" i have been asked to provide results for matching on the full family name, a part of the family name, the full birth-name and a part of the birth-name.
Since i have very specific sort requirements the scores of the match on the full family name and the full birth-name must be very high and the same.
I had no problem doing it for the family name only :

{
  "query": {
    "bool": {
      "must": [
        {
          "multi_match": {
            "query": "myname",
            "fields": [
              "defunt.nom^30",
              "defunt.nom.ngram"
            ],
            "operator": "and"
          }
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  "sort": [
    {
      "_score": {
        "order": "desc"
      }
    },
    {
      "avis.parutions.datePublication": {
        "order": "desc"
      }
    },
    {
      "defunt.nom": {
        "order": "asc"
      }
    },
    {
      "defunt.prenom": {
      }
    },
    {
      "avis.lieuxConcernes.ville": {
      }
    },
    {
      "avis.ceremonie.adresse.ville": {
      }
    }
  ]
}

But i can't do it for the birthname...
Keep in mind i can't make a separate "must" clause because there is no "birthname" field in the form. there is a birthname in the ES index which i have to query when someone query the family name.
Some other must clauses can be added if the user fill more fields too.