Request rejected when multiple search request

Hi Guys,

I am trying to call multiple(300) elasticsearch search request Async and I got the following error. It seems like some of my requests being rejected. Anyone experience this before.
I am still new to Elasticsearch, please correct me if any wrong. Thanks

2019-08-30T16:21:32,588][DEBUG][o.e.a.s.TransportSearchAction] [Windows-PC] [data][4], node[tYdfN-D-REye4n7029yCQw], [P], s[STARTED], a[id=z4waoy-VRwuXqO3x6XOypQ]: Failed to execute [SearchRequest{searchType=QUERY_THEN_FETCH, indices=[log], indicesOptions=IndicesOptions[ignore_unavailable=false, allow_no_indices=true, expand_wildcards_open=true, expand_wildcards_closed=false, allow_aliases_to_multiple_indices=true, forbid_closed_indices=true, ignore_aliases=false, ignore_throttled=true], types=, routing='null', preference='null', requestCache=null, scroll=null, maxConcurrentShardRequests=0, batchedReduceSize=512, preFilterShardSize=128, allowPartialSearchResults=true, localClusterAlias=null, getOrCreateAbsoluteStartMillis=-1, ccsMinimizeRoundtrips=true, source={"query":{"query_string":{"query":"data.id:3","fields":,"type":"best_fields","default_operator":"or","max_determinized_states":10000,"enable_position_increments":true,"fuzziness":"AUTO","fuzzy_prefix_length":0,"fuzzy_max_expansions":50,"phrase_slop":0,"analyze_wildcard":false,"escape":false,"auto_generate_synonyms_phrase_query":true,"fuzzy_transpositions":true,"boost":1.0}}}}] lastShard [true]
org.elasticsearch.transport.RemoteTransportException: [Windows-PC][127.0.0.1:9300][indices:data/read/search[phase/query]]