Setting up IIS log collection with filebeat

I'm trying to collect IIS logs with filebeat. Here is my filebeat yml file
How do I configure logstash yml and do I need to create new index in kibana? I'm new to ELK stack any help is appreciated

filebeat.prospectors:

• type: log
    enabled: true
    paths:
    - C:\inetpub\logs\LogFiles\W3SVC1296615932*
    document_type: iis_log
    fields:
    iis: true
    filebeat.config.modules:
    path: ${path.config}/modules.d/*.yml
    reload.enabled: false
    setup.template.settings:
    index.number_of_shards: 3
    setup.kibana:
    output.logstash:
    hosts: ["sna-wsus01:5044"]

How do I configure logstash yml

You probably won't have to touch that file but you do need to set up your Logstash pipeline configuration. See Installing Logstash | Logstash Reference [8.11] | Elastic.

and do I need to create new index in kibana?

No, but probably an index pattern that selects the index(es) that you configure Logstash to write to.

Magnus, I've created logstash.conf file below and getting this error when trying to run it

PS D:\Elastic\Logstash\bin> .\logstash.bat -f logstash.conf
Sending Logstash's logs to D:/Elastic/Logstash/logs which is now configured via log4j2.properties
[2018-06-18T14:51:01,691][INFO ][logstash.modules.scaffold] Initializing module {:module_name=>"fb_apache", :directory=>"D:/Elastic/Logstash/modules/fb_apache/configuration"}
[2018-06-18T14:51:01,722][INFO ][logstash.modules.scaffold] Initializing module {:module_name=>"netflow", :directory=>"D:/Elastic/Logstash/modules/netflow/configuration"}