Time Filter not working in kibana 7.4

Hi everyone,
I started studying the operation of Kibana (7.4) now and I have a problem that has not been answered in the many discussions on the subject.

The current time in the filter is 2 hours back.

img1

I'm running Kibana on my machine and I changed the "tz" setting with UTC, I tried to set my time zone but nothing.

The change from "default" to "UTC" solved the problem of the timestamp in the data that were displayed with 2 more hours.

Has anyone solved it?

Thanks

Hey @dome, I'd recommend changing dateFormat:tz back to Browser, this will use your current timezone when displaying dates and times.

It sounds like you might've changed that setting because the data that you ingested into Elasticsearch isn't stored in such a way that the time filter field is behaving properly. If you check the raw Elasticsearch documents themselves using Dev Tools, you'll see the dates unformatted. You'll want to ensure these dates are correct and have the proper timezone offset.

Hello @ Brandon_Kobel,
first of all thanks for the prompt reply.
As you advised me I put "Browser" back but the problem of the dates remains, and the one on the entered data is added. Even if I don't set a time (only date) I will set the date with the time "01:00:00.000".

The browser time should be that of the PC.

This is the date and timestamp format I insert (with a simple PUT in Dev Tools).

img1

I also tried to delete the timestamp field and just enter the date but the problem is the same.

Where am I wrong?
Thanks