Timeout - Pipeline blocked

Hi.

I'm new to this project and i am experiencing a big issue, since i added all the Clients (15 Server) for monitoring.
Since i added these server, the response Time grew massively and now it doesn't even respond. I am not which settings need to be changed. I've red that sometimes stdout = rubydebug causes high cpu usage. Uncommenting it didnt help. I've followed this guide for ubuntu http://www.itzgeek.com/how-tos/linux/ubuntu-how-tos/setup-elk-stack-ubuntu-16-04.html

I'm running elasticsearch/logstash in a VM on our Hyper-V to monitor our Windows Server.
VM Settings = 2 Virtual Cores + 6GB RAM
What wonders me is, that Linux is not able to split the work over both CPUs. Either CPU 1 is constantly on 100% and CPU2 on 0-2% or vice versa.
I already added more RAM. Tried first 16GB (100% usage) and also 32 (also 100% usage) I dont want to go higher, because there have to be other ways optimizing it.
What can i do to make the server handle the incomming traffic? Java is using all RAM for its own processes.
Most suspicious Log entries:

[winlogbeat-2017.08.16][[winlogbeat-2017.08.16][2]] CreateFailedEngineException[Create failed for [wineventlog#AV3wgGvwYERlAy38-ALy]]; nested: OutOfMemoryError[Java heap space];
        at org.elasticsearch.index.engine.InternalEngine.create(InternalEngine.java:351)
        at org.elasticsearch.index.shard.IndexShard.create(IndexShard.java:549)
        at org.elasticsearch.index.engine.Engine$Create.execute(Engine.java:810)
        at org.elasticsearch.action.index.TransportIndexAction.executeIndexRequestOnPrimary(TransportIndexAction.java:236)
        at org.elasticsearch.action.bulk.TransportShardBulkAction.shardIndexOperation(TransportShardBulkAction.java:327)
        at org.elasticsearch.action.bulk.TransportShardBulkAction.shardOperationOnPrimary(TransportShardBulkAction.java:120)
        at org.elasticsearch.action.bulk.TransportShardBulkAction.shardOperationOnPrimary(TransportShardBulkAction.java:68)