Trouble while using PHP to extract data from Elasticsearch, Logstash

Hi there,

I am new to ELK, I first tried to migrate data from MySQL to Elasticsearch using python using the tutorial in the below link. It worked.

Later, I tried to do it with Logstash, the data is migrated, but my PHP code is running into an error (displayed in the browser) as shown below.

Fatal error : Uncaught Elasticsearch\Common\Exceptions\UnexpectedValueException: "id" is not a valid parameter. Allowed parameters are "_source", "_source_exclude", "_source_include", "allow_no_indices", "analyze_wildcard", "analyzer", "batched_reduce_size", "client", "custom", "default_operator", "df", "docvalue_fields", "expand_wildcards", "explain", "fielddata_fields", "filter_path", "filter_path", "from", "human", "ignore_unavailable", "indices_boost", "lenient", "lowercase_expanded_terms", "preference", "q", "query_cache", "request_cache", "routing", "scroll", "search_type", "size", "slice", "sort", "source", "stats", "stored_fields", "suggest_field", "suggest_mode", "suggest_size", "suggest_text", "terminate_after", "timeout", "typed_keys", "version" in /var/www/html/elastic_php/vendor/elasticsearch/elasticsearch/src/Elasticsearch/Endpoints/AbstractEndpoint.php:237 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/html/elastic_php/vendor/elasticsearch/elasticsearch/src/Elasticsearch/Endpoints/AbstractEndpoint.php(74): Elasticsearch\Endpoints in /var/www/html/elastic_php/vendor/elasticsearch/elasticsearch/src/Elasticsearch/Endpoints/AbstractEndpoint.php on line 237

Below is the Logstash.config file.

input {
jdbc {
id => "stateQuality"
jdbc_connection_string => "jdbc:mysql://localhost/telecom1"
# The user we wish to execute our statement as
jdbc_user => "xxxxx"
jdbc_password => "xxxxxxx"
# The path to our downloaded jdbc driver
jdbc_driver_library => "/usr/share/java/mysql-connector-java-8.0.16.jar"
jdbc_driver_class => "com.mysql.jdbc.Driver"
# our query
statement => "SELECT * FROM state_quality"
}
}

output {