Trying to parse the content of a json into different fields

Hello, I am quite new in elasticsearch/logstash/kibana but I am trying to build a small dashboard with some logs I am getting from different machines.
The logs are formed by statement like this :

INFO - TEXT - Sat Aug 18 17:53:45 CEST 2018

{
_ "wsName": "newFile",_
_ "Connection type": "WIFI: "WifiName"",_
_ "RAM available": "32.78%",_
_ "CPU usage": "19.72%",_
_ "Internal storage available (MB)": 99999.99,_
_ "External storage available (MB)": 99999.99,_
_ "Connectipvity": "Is available: true. Is connected: true. Type connectivity: WIFI. Wifi signal level: 4 out of 5"_
}

I've used multiline in Filebeats and I am creating blocks of information for "INFO" and "ERROR", which are the two types of information I can have at the moment. That part goes more or less fine.
But my problems start when I get into the Grok part. First of all, I realised I needed a custom pattern for the timestamp, so I found this :

TIMEZ_CUSTOM (?:[PMCE][SD]T|UTC|CEST|CET) ?(+-(:?[0-5]\d)?)?
DATESTAMP_CUSTOM %{DAY} %{MONTH} %{MONTHDAY} %{TIME} %{TIMEZ_CUSTOM } %{YEAR}

This works about fine, (added the custom patterns to the file), but my problems start when I try to parse the info inside the {}. I should retrieve some info per message from the fields inside the Json:
-From the "Connection type", I need to retrieve the WifiName and create a new field "WifiName".
-From the "Connectivity", I need to retrieve the Wifi Signal Level, for example "4 out of 5", which means creating a new field "Signal Level" or something like that.

And I am quite lost with this parsing. Should I use grok or is there any other way to achieve this?

Any help about how can I parse this? Every little help will be welcome!
Thanks!

in these cases, it's helpful to layer filters. Is the JSON blob the last bit? why not capture the whole thing to a single field, and then use the JSON filter to parse the result?

filter {
  grok {