Visualize > Metric aggregation on terms

Hi everyone,

I'm trying to use Kibana 5.X to render data from an ES 5.X that is populate using an open source project, Apache Unomi.
I'm pretty new to ES and even more to Kibana so I could be miss understanding how to reach my goal, I have spent some time reading the documentation and the forum but could not find what I needed.

I have a query which may not be perfect (if anyone know a better way to do that, you are welcome) but does work and now I would like to display the result of this query using Visualize > Metric (one big number...), but I tried to reproduce my query using Kibana UI and could not do it, again they might have a better way to display this information and therefore to do it.

Here is my query:
GET context-*/_search/
{
"query": {
"bool": {
"must": [
{
"query_string": {
"query": "_type: event AND eventType: view",
"analyze_wildcard": true
}
}
]
}
},
"size": 0,
"aggs": {
"pages_view_per_session": {
"terms": {
"field": "sessionId.keyword",
"order": {
"_count": "desc"
},
"size": 20000
}
},
"avg_pages_view_per_session": {
"avg_bucket": {
"buckets_path": "pages_view_per_session._count"
}
}
}
}

So I'm getting all docs of type event with a property eventType = view and then I'm aggregating those docs using their property sessionId.keyword, which basically give the number of pages view by session and then I'm using this aggregate to calculate the average pages view per session which is the number that I would like to display using Visualize > Metric

Also I have a bonus question, I didn't spend a lot of time on this one to be honest, and found some information on google but most of them are pretty old.
Is it possible to create a visualization or a dashboard that display its visualization based on a parameter in its URL?