Watcher error when executing the watch

Hi,

Im pretty new to watcher and painless. I'm getting this error and I have no clue why. Can you guys help me out for this one?

What i need to do is retrieve the value of "SAM Account Name: " in the ES item called "message" ( see screenshot below). So after trial and error scripting i came up with that script. It looks good but a little something seems to be missing. I'm getting this error: StringIndexOutOfBoundsException[String index out of range: -1] as soon as I execute the watch.

{
"trigger": {
"schedule": {
"hourly": {
"minute": [
]
}
}
},
"input": {
"search": {
"request": {
"search_type": "query_then_fetch",
"indices": [
"v7-*"
],
"types": ,
"body": {
"query": {
"bool": {
"must": [
{
"query_string": {
"query": "A user account was created",
"analyze_wildcard": true
}
},
{
"range": {
"@timestamp": {
"gte": "now-60m"
}
}
}
]
}
}
}
},
"timeout_in_millis": 60000
}
},
"condition": {
"compare": {
"ctx.payload.hits.total": {
"gt": 0
}
}
},
"actions": {
"Create_zendesk_ticket": {
"transform": {
"script": {
"inline": "def items = ctx.payload.hits.hits.collect(item -> ['cluster': item._source.cluster, 'message': item._source.message]);def users = ;def start_i=0;def end_i=0;for (item in items){start_i = item['message'].lastIndexOf('SAM Account Name:');end_i = item['message'].lastIndexOf('Display Name');users.add(item['cluster'].substring(start_i,end_i));}HashSet hashusers = new HashSet(users); return ['ticket': ['body': items,'requester': ['name': 'Ops Internal', 'email': '%emailhere%'], 'subject': 'An account was created on the following clusters', 'comment': String.join('\n',hashusers), 'priority': 'normal', 'tags': ['reccurent', 'ops', 'internal']]];",
"lang": "painless"
}
},
"webhook": {
"scheme": "https",
"host": "hosthere",
"port": 443,
"method": "post",
"path": "/apipathgoeshere/",
"params": {},
"headers": {
"Content-Type": "application/json"
},
"auth": {
"basic": {
"username": "usernamehere",
"password": "passwordhere"
}