When disable close_removed, why also need disable clean_removed

close_removed edit

When this option is enabled, Filebeat closes the harvester when a file is removed. Normally a file should only be removed after it’s inactive for the duration specified by close_inactive . However, if a file is removed early and you don’t enable close_removed , Filebeat keeps the file open to make sure the harvester has completed. If this setting results in files that are not completely read because they are removed from disk too early, disable this option.

his option is enabled by default. If you disable this option, you must also disable `clean_removed .