Conditions, Pipelines and GeoIP

Hello, i'm new in Elastic community, i'm actually French IT Student, i'm not native english so sorry for my mistakes.

I've enjoyed installing ELK Stack.

Here i am, i'm actually using Packetbeat 5.3, sending output to Elasticsearch 5.3 and using Kibana 5.3 as UI.

I would like to know how to create an Elastic output with multiples pipelines,
i've actually investigated around i've seen that packetbeat (for me) can detect flow, icmp, dns and http.
when it's flow, icmp, dns the Geoip pipeline works !
But when it's flow Geoip pipline didn't work.

So i'm arrived with a conclusion that i should create another pipeline to use the specific field..
Because Geoip pipeline is like this,

"geoip-info": {
    "description": "Add geoip info",
    "processors": [
      {
        "geoip": {
          "field": "client_ip",
          "target_field": "client_geoip",
          "properties": [
            "location"
          ],
          "ignore_failure": true
        }
      }
    ]
  }

In this pipeline we have the field "client_ip", that create an index with geoip informations, client_ip.location.
So logically i'm saying myself if i use the field "source.ip" instead of "client_ip" it should works.
Here it is, ( fsip = for source ip )

"geoip-infofsip": {
    "description": "Add geoip info for source.ip",
    "processors": [
      {
        "geoip": {
          "field": "source.ip",
          "target_field": "source.ip",
          "properties": [
            "location"
          ],
          "ignore_failure": true
        }
      }
    ]
  },

After this i'm adding with Kibana Console with,
PUT _ingest/pipeline/<my-pipeline-name>

So i've created a Config file with this,
Here is a part of my config file config.yml multiple pipeline selector.

output.elasticsearch:
  hosts: ["localhost:9200"]
  pipelines:
    - pipeline: geoip-infofsip
      when.equals:
        type: "flow"
    - pipeline: geoip-info
      when.equals: