I am wanting to create two groups of users.
- Can create Dashboards but not delete any
- Can use others Dashboards but not create/delete any
Both groups should only see the dashboards created by for them by admin or created by first group but not be able to see anything created by anyone outside those two groups.
Is this possible? Thank you.