I have user and associated roles with it.
these users are only allowed to read some index and create visulization and dashboard.
but on main screen it has "Add Data" which then shows what kind of logs and metric you can add to it.
how can I disable this so user won't even see this.
I am running 7.10.1
for example this
I would like to completely disable this