Elasticsear 8.X TLS question

I'm a beginner, and the latest release of elastic 8.x is a great product that automatically configures TLS security, solves previous complex deployments, and is perfect for a little white like me.
But I'm also having problems.

1, automatically created TLS certificate, feel that there is a password, when I try to export the certificate, the promotion needs to enter the password, I directly enter the car is a failure.

keytool -importcert -trustcacerts -noprompt -keystore transport.p12 -alias new-ca -file ca.crt
Enter keystore password:
Keystore password is too short - must be at least 6 characters
Enter keystore password:
Enter keystore password:
Too many failures - try later

1. I deployed and tested two separate sets of elastic 8.x and wanted to test the Remote clusters, but it failed, and I guess it may be the cause of the certificate. How can I add the other person's certificate in the local trust list.

log: