Elasticsearch email alert question

Hi
When I tried the x-pack alarm function, I had a problem. Kibana told me Failed to send e-mail to songzhao@union400.com. Below is the log I found in elasticsearch. I don't quite understand the problem. Where is it because I am a newbie

[2018-11-20T17:21:33,244][ERROR][o.e.x.w.a.e.ExecutableEmailAction] [O_lrvKb] failed to execute action [_inlined_/email_1]
    javax.mail.MessagingException: failed to send email with subject [Watch [ceshi] has exceeded the threshold] via account [exchange_account]
    	at org.elasticsearch.xpack.watcher.notification.email.EmailService.send(EmailService.java:147) ~[?:?]
    	at org.elasticsearch.xpack.watcher.notification.email.EmailService.send(EmailService.java:139) ~[?:?]
    	at org.elasticsearch.xpack.watcher.actions.email.ExecutableEmailAction.execute(ExecutableEmailAction.java:72) ~[?:?]
    	at org.elasticsearch.xpack.core.watcher.actions.ActionWrapper.execute(ActionWrapper.java:144) [x-pack-core-6.3.2.jar:6.3.2]
    	at org.elasticsearch.xpack.watcher.execution.ExecutionService.executeInner(ExecutionService.java:475) [x-pack-watcher-6.3.2.jar:6.3.2]
    	at org.elasticsearch.xpack.watcher.execution.ExecutionService.execute(ExecutionService.java:305) [x-pack-watcher-6.3.2.jar:6.3.2]
    	at org.elasticsearch.xpack.watcher.transport.actions.execute.TransportExecuteWatchAction$1.doRun(TransportExecuteWatchAction.java:154) [x-pack-watcher-6.3.2.jar:6.3.2]
    	at org.elasticsearch.common.util.concurrent.AbstractRunnable.run(AbstractRunnable.java:37) [elasticsearch-6.3.2.jar:6.3.2]
    	at java.util.concurrent.Executors$RunnableAdapter.call(Executors.java:511) [?:1.8.0_181]
    	at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(FutureTask.java:266) [?:1.8.0_181]
    	at org.elasticsearch.common.util.concurrent.ThreadContext$ContextPreservingRunnable.run(ThreadContext.java:626) [elasticsearch-6.3.2.jar:6.3.2]