Elasticsearch IllegalArgumentException

Hello.

I am new to Elasticsearch. i am using Fluentd, Elasticsearch, Kibana.

my Fluentd configuration :

<source>
type tail
path /var/log/access/assets.access/*
pos_file /var/log/access/assets.access/readlog.pos
read_from_head true
format multiline
format nginx
tag assets.access
time_format %d/%b/%Y:%H:%M:%S %z
keep_time_key true
</source>

<match assets.access>
type elasticsearch
host 192.168.1.32
port 9200
index_name assets.access
type_name access
flush_interval 10s
format json
</match>

and Elasticsearch Index mapping like this :

curl -XPOST 'elastic.local:9200/assets.access' -d '
{
"mappings":{
"assets.access":{
"properties":{
"time":{
"type":"date",
"format": "dd/MMM/yyyy:HH:mm:ss Z"
}
}
}
}
}'

Index mapping and fluentd configuration generated no error.
but in the process of inserting document to index, i got this error :

Suppressed: MapperParsingException[failed to parse [time]]; nested: IllegalArgumentException[Invalid format: "28/Mar/2016:15:03:49 +0900" is malformed at "/Mar/2016:15:03:49 +0900"];

In a different way,
i configure fluentd like this :

<source>
type tail
path /var/log/access/assets.access/*
pos_file /var/log/access/assets.access/readlog.pos
read_from_head true
format multiline
format nginx
tag sample
</source>

<filter **>
type record_transformer
<record>
date ${time}
</record>
</filter>

<match sample>
type record_reformer
output_tag assets.access
date ${time.strftime('%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S %z')}
</match>

<match assets.access>
type elasticsearch
host 192.168.1.32
port 9200
index_name assets.access
type_name access
flush_interval 10s
format json
</match>

and Elasticsearch Index mapping :

curl -XPOST 'elastic.local:9200/assets.access' -d '
{
"mappings":{
"assets.access":{
"properties":{
"date":{
"type":"date",
"format": "yyyy-MM-dd HH:mm:ss Z"
}
}
}
}
}'

and i got this error :