Elasticsearch on Raspberry Pi 3+

Hello.

I am an absolute beginner. I've purchased a Raspberry Pi 3+ and set up my own NextCloud. That works.

Now, I want to enable a full text search in my Nextcloud. Therefore, I want to install Elasticsearch on my Raspberry Pi. I've tried it as described here. But it ends in an error message:

pi@raspberrypi:/usr/share $ sudo mkdir /usr/share/elasticsearch pi@raspberrypi:/usr/share $ cd /usr/share/elasticsearch pi@raspberrypi:/usr/share/elasticsearch $ man wget pi@raspberrypi:/usr/share/elasticsearch $ wget https://packages.elastic.co/GPG-KEY-elasticsearch --2019-05-06 12:44:52-- https://packages.elastic.co/GPG-KEY-elasticsearch Resolving packages.elastic.co (packages.elastic.co)... 151.101.114.217, 2a04:4e42:1b::729 Connecting to packages.elastic.co (packages.elastic.co)|151.101.114.217|:443... connected. HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 200 OK Length: 1768 (1.7K) [binary/octet-stream] GPG-KEY-elasticsearch: Permission denied

Cannot write to ‘GPG-KEY-elasticsearch’ (Permission denied).
pi@raspberrypi:/usr/share/elasticsearch $ sudo apt-get install elasticsearch
Reading package lists... Done
Building dependency tree
Reading state information... Done
The following NEW packages will be installed:
elasticsearch
0 upgraded, 1 newly installed, 0 to remove and 13 not upgraded.
Need to get 0 B/19.1 kB of archives.
After this operation, 75.8 kB of additional disk space will be used.
dpkg: unrecoverable fatal error, aborting:
unknown user 'elasticsearch' in statoverride file
E: Sub-process /usr/bin/dpkg returned an error code (2)

What am I doing wrong?