Export kibana visualization automatically ( type table )

Hello , I'm new with ELK Stack . I'm looking for this feature for 2 months now .
I have some agreegate data , that is in kibana visualization ( type table ) . I want to push every line in this table to another ElasticSearch . so every line will correspond to a document in my database .
So I have found that kibana give us a query to have the responds for tha data visualization . However , the response is not organized and it contains a lot of buckets . I want to Transfer this Json Format to a json that I could have the same display as my data table .

I ve seen that there"'s an export button that offers CSV file , but I want to do this automatically and not with UI .

Thanks in advance.

Would it work if your script submitted a HTTP request that the export button would initiate, without having to go through clicking on the UI?

1 Like

Thank you for your response .

Do you mean that I m capable to have the same display as the csv file with a http Request?
In this case , how can I so this ?
What I m already doing , is a http request with request that i have found in kibana. UI but as I have mentionned , the responses contains a lot of buckets and I cannot transfer this json to a table like the csv file .

It's not a documented API by any means - please check the network traffic in Chrome Dev Tools that occurs upon initiation of the export, to see if it's feasible.

1 Like

I ve checked this . It doesnt mentionnee anything when we export !

I have also checked the methode that converts to csv and i tried to understed angular directives ! But it s very complicated . I did not succeed to know what kibana does to display the table . I m sure that it is using the request but can t find how it change the reponse into this display :frowning: