Failed to Import Metricbeat Dashboards

Hi All,

I'm new to ELK and was not involved with the installation of ELK. The delete_indices.yml script ended up deleting the main .kibana index file which wiped out the dashboards. Once I gave the server a reboot some of it finally appeared back but now I'm missing majority of the Metricbeat Dashboards and Visualizations especially the Host Overview.

I have tried to import the sample dashboards via .\metricbeat.exe setup --dashboards but the following error occurs below.

E:\beats\metricbeat-6.3.1-windows-x86_64>.\metricbeat.exe setup --dashboards
Loading dashboards (Kibana must be running and reachable)
Exiting: Error importing Kibana dashboards: fail to import the dashboards in Kib
ana: Error importing directory E:\beats\metricbeat-6.3.1-windows-x86_64\kibana:
Failed to import index-pattern: Failed to load directory E:\beats\metricbeat-6.3
.1-windows-x86_64\kibana/6/index-pattern:
error loading E:\beats\metricbeat-6.3.1-windows-x86_64\kibana\6\index-pattern
metricbeat.json: no permissions for [indices:data/write/index, indices:data/writ
e/bulk[s]] and User [name=logstash, roles=[logstash], requestedTenant=null]. Res
ponse: {"objects":[{"id":"metricbeat-*","type":"index-pattern","error":{"message
":"no permissions for [indices:data/write/index, indices:data/write/bulk[s]] and
User [name=logstash, roles=[logstash], requestedTenant=null]"}}]}

In the Elastic Search logs I'm also seeing in case this is related.

[2019-01-04T16:04:20,709][INFO ][c.f.s.c.PrivilegesEvaluator] No cluster-level perm match for User [name=kibanaro, roles=[kibanauser, readall], requestedTenant=null] Resolved [aliases=, indices=, allIndices=, types=[], isAll()=false, isEmpty()=false] [Action [indices:admin/template/get]] [RolesChecked [sg_own_index, sg_kibana_user, sg_readall]]
[2019-01-04T16:04:20,709][INFO ][c.f.s.c.PrivilegesEvaluator] No permissions for [indices:admin/template/get]