Ingest pipeline "Failed to parse content to map"

Why is this log causing an error and what is the meaning of "Failed to parse content to map". I am pretty new to pipelines and ES in general so any help would be greatly appreciated:

INPUT

POST _ingest/pipeline/_simulate
{
    "pipeline": {
        "description": "...",
        "processors": [
            {
  "gsub": {
    "field": "message",
    "pattern": "[:,{}]",
    "replacement": " "
  }
},
{
  "dissect": {
    "append_separator": ":", 
    "pattern" : "%{information} %{thread} %{date} %{+time/1} %{+time/2} %{+time/3} %{app} %{} %{method} %{} %{} %{} %{scope} %{} %{localUserEmail} %{} %{} %{cellName}"
   }
},
{
"remove": {
    "field": "message"
  }
}
]
    },
    "docs": [
        {
            "_source": {
                "message": "Information","thread","06/10/21","18:26:06","App{"method":"build","_meta":{"scope":"local","localUserEmail":"my@email.co.uk"},"cellName":"BoardPageSectionContentRecord"}"
            }
        }
    ]
}

OUTPUT

{
  "error" : {
    "root_cause" : [
      {
        "type" : "parse_exception",
        "reason" : "Failed to parse content to map"
      }
    ],
    "type" : "parse_exception",
    "reason" : "Failed to parse content to map",
    "caused_by" : {
      "type" : "json_parse_exception",