Is there a list in the documentation somewhere of what types of tasks can be canceled? I am specifically trying to figure out if bulk write operations can ever be canceled. I understand that the task management API returns whether a specific task can be canceled but I want to know if there are ever any cases where I would be able to cancel such tasks.
This topic was automatically closed 28 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.