Kibana homepage only shows status bar

Hi ,
I'm new to ELK stack, Just please ignore me if it was a silly question for you. I'm trying to install kibana on my server .When i connect to the homepage of server it only shows status bar and i couldn't see anything else like discover, dashboard and settings etc. Installed kibana 4.4 with my elasticsearch 2.4.6. . I had installed many versions many time but every time it was the same issue , and i really have no clue what's happening with my homepage. Could anyone please help me out.

For kibana insatllation I followed these steps from below link
[Getting Kibana Up and Running | Kibana User Guide [4.4] | Elastic](http://kibana 4.4)

Started kibana

sudo bin/kibana
log [14:47:21.440] [info][status][plugin:kibana] Status changed from uninitialized to green - Ready
log [14:47:21.469] [info][status][plugin:elasticsearch] Status changed from uninitialized to yellow - Waiting for Elasticsearch
log [14:47:21.482] [info][status][plugin:kbn_vislib_vis_types] Status changed from uninitialized to green - Ready
log [14:47:21.490] [error][status][plugin:elasticsearch] Status changed from yellow to red - Service Unavailable
log [14:47:21.491] [info][status][plugin:markdown_vis] Status changed from uninitialized to green - Ready
log [14:47:21.493] [info][status][plugin:metric_vis] Status changed from uninitialized to green - Ready
log [14:47:21.497] [info][status][plugin:spyModes] Status changed from uninitialized to green - Ready
log [14:47:21.499] [info][status][plugin:statusPage] Status changed from uninitialized to green - Ready
log [14:47:21.502] [info][status][plugin:table_vis] Status changed from uninitialized to green - Ready
log [14:47:21.507] [info][listening] Server running at http://x.x.x.:5601

My homepage looks like this:

It looks like Elasticsearch is either not up (check your ES logs) or not accessible from the machine Kibana is running on.