Logs not parsed as per splunk

Hi,
I am a newbie to ELK stack and I am trying to read logs from an application, so please pardon my ignorance.

This is a Citrix based application from a vendor and have logs in the format as shown below.

===============================================New Entry===============================================
Log Time: 10/08/2018 12:12:43 PM
frmUserLogin(XXXXXX)

===============================================New Entry===============================================
Log Time: 10/08/2018 12:12:55 PM
Login - Initialize Successfully

When I see this log in Kibana I see that each line of the log including "== New Entry==" is parsed as a separate row. I need to have everything within "== New Entry==" as a single message as it contains the Log entry time and the message.
In above example Log Time is 10/08/2018 12:12:43 PM and Message is frmUserLogin(XXXXXX).

When viewing this log in splunk I see that the parsing is correct and each message comes in a different row. As can be seen in the snapshot below

Need help in to get complete message with timestamp from log in single row. Is there a grok filter plugin to merge message or any other way to get the logs displayed as shown in splunk?

My logstash.conf file is as follows.

input {
file {
path => "C:/XXX/XXX/XXX/XXX/*"
sincedb_path => "C:/XXX/XXX/XXX/XXX/logstash-6.3.2/sincedb"
start_position => "beginning"
}
}

The filter part of this file is commented out to indicate that it is

optional.

filter {
# Need to know what filter can help here??
}

output {
elasticsearch {
hosts => ["localhost:9200"]
index => "test-%{+YYYY.MM.dd}"
}
stdout { codec => rubydebug }
}

Thanks in advance.

As the log entry is spread across multiple lines, you will need to use a multiline codec to group the relevant lines into a single event. Then you can apply grok to it.

Thanks Christian for the reply.