Logstash Configuration File

Hi Guys,
first of all, I'm sorry in case I'm asking stupid questions - I'm pretty new to this ELK Topic, and I'm trying to get my head around it.

At the moment I'm working on a Logstash config file, that should import a CSV File into Kibana - this Config File however, seems not to work properly the way I have written it, or basically, it does sometimes work, to actually upload the CSV File the way I want it, but since I have added some addtional "features" to this File, I do not see any progress, whatsoever.

This is the Code I'm using:

input 
{
	file 
	{
		path => ["C:/Users/User/Downloads/Logs_Dec_9__2021.csv"]
		start_position => "beginning"
		sincedb_path => "NULL"
	}
}
filter 
{
	csv
	{
		columns => [ "Time","icmp_type","Destination","Interface Direction","icmp","Type","Interface","Policy Date","Action","icmp_code","ID","Interface Name","Product Family","Blade","Sequence Number","Source","Policy Name","id_generated_by_indexer","Database Tag","Log Server Origin","Service","Message Information","Origin","Marker","Protocol","logid","first","Policy Management","Performance Impact","Protection ID","Confidence Level","Attack Information","Industry Reference","Attack Name","Severity","Threat Profile","Protection Type","Suppressed Logs","Protection Name","Total Logs","inspection_settings_log","Rule","rule_uid","Service ID","Layer Name","Source Port","Source Zone","Access Rule Name","Destination Zone","Destination Port" ]
		separator => ","
	}
	grok
	{
		match => 
			{