Nest problem to select data out of database

Hi!
Im pretty new to ES and got a little problem,

This one works as it should.

public void testCreateIndexBasedOnSelectedOrderId()
{
var pool = new SingleNodeConnectionPool(new Uri(uri));
var settings = new ConnectionSettings(pool).DisableDirectStreaming();
var client = new ElasticClient(settings);

QueryContainer query = new TermQuery()
        {
            Field = "OrderId",
            Value = "1"
        };
        var searchRequest = new SearchRequest(index: "testindex")
        {
            Query = query
        };
        var searchResult = client.Search<TestLogs>(searchRequest);

Console.WriteLine(searchResult);

Console.WriteLine("searchResponse.Documents.Count: " + searchResult.Documents.Count());
        Console.WriteLine("Checking Fields Values: " + searchResult.Fields.Count());
        Console.WriteLine("Checking Hits Values: " + searchResult.Hits.Count());

var orderIdArray = searchResult.Documents.ToArray();

Console.WriteLine(orderIdArray[0]);
        var i = 0;

foreach (var s in orderIdArray)
        {

Console.WriteLine($"{i}:    OrderId:" + s.OrderID + " Event: " + s.Event + " Time: " + s.TimeStamp);
            i++;
        }

Assert.AreNotEqual(orderIdArray, null);
    }

But once i change the

QueryContainer query = new TermsQuery()
            {
                Field = "Event",
                Value = "CreateOrder"  <--- is the event, can be compared to previous number 2 , 

};
        var searchRequest = new SearchRequest(index: "testindex")
        {
            Query = query
        };
        var searchResult = client.Search<TestLogs>(searchRequest);

but this time it wont give some output at all

output is:

Test method ELK_algorithmsTests.TestIndexCreation.testToMakeSameSelectionButWithSelectedEvent threw exception:
System.IndexOutOfRangeException: Indexet låg utanför gränserna för matrisen.
vid ELK_algorithmsTests.TestIndexCreation.testToMakeSameSelectionButWithSelectedEvent() i