Problems with Part 4 of the Crash Course

Hi, I'm new to Elasticsearch and I'm starting with it watching the Crash Course, and in the part 4, when I run the first command to setup data within Elasticsearch, I'm returing a error 400 and couldn't figure out whats the problem.

Link

I download the data examples from Kaggle, and upload in Kibana as instructed (index pattern name: ecommerce_original_data), then when I run the command:

PUT ecommerce_data
{
  "mappings": {
    "meta": {
      "created_by": "ml-file-data-visualizer"
    },
    "properties": {
      "Country": {
        "type": "keyword"
      },
      "CustomerID": {
        "type": "long"
      },
      "Description": {
        "type": "text"
      },
      "InvoiceDate": {
        "type": "date",
        "format": "M/d/yyyy H:m"
      },
      "InvoiceNo": {
      },
      "Quantity": {
        "type": "long"
      },
      "StockCode": {
      },
      "UnitPrice": {
        "type": "double"
      }
    }
  }
}

I'm getting the error:

{
  "error" : {
    "root_cause" : [
      {
        "type" : "mapper_parsing_exception",
        "reason" : "Root mapping definition has unsupported parameters:  [meta : {created_by=ml-file-data-visualizer}]"
      }
    ],
    "reason" : "Failed to parse mapping [_doc]: Root mapping definition has unsupported parameters:  [meta : {created_by=ml-file-data-visualizer}]",
    "caused_by" : {
      "reason" : "Root mapping definition has unsupported parameters:  [meta : {created_by=ml-file-data-visualizer}]"
    }
  },
  "status" : 400
}

Somebody can help me?

I'm self-hosting elasticsearch (7.13.1) and kibana (7.13.1).

EDIT: Updated the version of Kibana i'm running.

Welcome!

I don't know what is happening but at least you should use the same version for both kibana and elasticsearch.

Ok, I updated Kibana to version 7.13.1 to match versions. But still getting the same error.