Searching on multiple fields from Index created by Fscrawler

Hi, I am new to Elasticsearch and have tried out creating index with Fscrawler. After creating custom Analyzers, when i try to search on the fields"content.phonetic" and "content.shingle", i do not get a search hit. Can someone please guide me to where i am going wrong.
The _settings.json file used in Fscrawler is given below

//MY CODE

{
  "settings": {
    "index.mapping.total_fields.limit": 2000,
    "analysis": {
      "analyzer": {
        "default": {
			"type": "custom",
			"tokenizer": "standard",
			"filter": ["lowercase","custom_edge_ngram"]
				},

"dbl_metaphone":{
			"filter": ["dbl_metaphone"]
				},	

"shingle":{
			"filter": ["shingle-filter"]
				}	

},
"filter": {

"custom_edge_ngram": {
				"type": "edge_ngram",
				"min_gram": 2,
				"max_gram": 10
				},
			"dbl_metaphone": {
              "type": "phonetic",
              "encoder": "double_metaphone"
            },		
			"shingle-filter": {
				"max_shingle_size": "5",
				"min_shingle_size": "2",
				"output_unigrams": "false",
				"type": "shingle"
			         }
			}}}},}
},

"mappings": {
    "_doc": {
      "dynamic_templates": [
        {
          "raw_as_text": {
            "path_match": "meta.raw.*",
            "mapping": {
              "type": "text",
              "fields": {
                  "keyword": {
                  "type": "keyword",
                  "ignore_above": 256
                		} } } }  } ],
      "properties": {
        "attachment": {
          "type": "binary",
          "doc_values": false
        },
        "attributes": {
          "properties": {
            "group": {
              "type": "keyword"
            },
            "owner": {
              "type": "keyword"
            }
          }
        },
        "content": {
          "type": "text"
		  "index_analyzer": "default",
		  "search_analyzer" : "standard",
				"fields:{
					"phonetic":{
					"type":"text",