I want to share my dashboard with the client without the 'Edit' button but the 'save query' button should be enabled.
Can you explain more? If you use the share button it will give you an URL for that dashboard. The person receiving it will be able to do actions based on their own user's privileges. If you don't want them to be able to edit it at all either look into feature privileges: Kibana privileges | Kibana Guide [7.11] | Elastic
or just send them a PDF report.
This topic was automatically closed 28 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.