Snapshot overwrite and failure recovery


(Arpan Shah) #1

if a snapshot fails or gets stopped for whatever reason halfway through, if I launch another snapshot with the same name would it overwrite the first one?

Or do I need to explicitly delete before retrying after sometime with the same name?


(system) #2