We experienced some failed snapshots in one of our non-prod environments and now the snapshots aren't being fired on the configured schedule. We'd like to completely start over with the snapshots in this environment (delete all existing snapshots and do a new full snapshot. I've looked online and can't find anywhere that shows how to "re-initialize" the snapshots. Is it possible to do this?
You will need to delete the snapshots and create them again.
This topic was automatically closed 28 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.