Unable to load csv file into elasticsearch using logstash

hi, I'm using ubuntu as my os. My csv file is present in downloads folder( which i later moved it to opt/logstash folder) and my config file is placed in path etc/logstash/conf.d and is as follows:-

input {
file {
path => "/opt/logstash/test.csv"
start_position => "beginning"
}
}
filter {
csv {
separator => ","
columns => ["Date","Open","High","Low","Close","Volume","Adj Close"]
}
}

output {
elasticsearch {

action => "index"
    host => "localhost"
    index => "stock"
}
stdout {}

}
This file is saved as test-config.conf file. When i run the sudo service logstash configtest it return with Config Ok and then i restart the logstash service. After this i go to the opt/logstash path and run the command "bin/logstash -f /etc/logstash/conf.d/test-config.conf -v " It says no file to upload. I'm a newbie in elk please advise correct steps to ensure that the csv file is loaded. Also i'm not sure from which path we have to run the above command from ?..Any help will be greatly appreciated.

After this i go to the opt/logstash path and run the command "bin/logstash -f /etc/logstash/conf.d/test-config.conf -v

You're running this command but you also run Logstash as a service?

It says no file to upload.

What's the exact message you get?

Also i'm not sure from which path we have to run the above command from ?

Doesn't matter as long as all paths are absolute.