Alert once if monitor is down or comes back up

Hey guys,

I am fairly new to this but I need some help with my watcher setup.

I have setup Heartbeat and I currently have 7 monitors.
i.e
monitor-01
monitor-02
etc.

I need help setting up my exact scenarios, I need help with 3 scenarios:

Scenario 1:
If monitor-01 goes offline, I want to send ONLY 1 email to "test@domain.com" with the body of: "Hello there, monitor-01 just went offline! Please check, thanks."

If monitor-02 goes offline, I want the exact same result as above.. I dont want multiple emails alerting me every second / minute if the monitor is down, I only want 1 email.

Scenario 2:
If monitor-01 or any my monitors are offline... Every 3 hours, I want a refresh email sent out (I would like the email body to contain how long the specific monitor is down for, i.e monitor down for 120hours 13 minutes). So, if 3 hours pass, I want to send an email to "test@domain.com" with the body of: "Hello there, this is a reminder email that monitor-01 is still offline! Please check, thanks."

Scenario 3:
If any of the monitors come back online, I want to send out an email to "test@domain.com" with the body of: "Hello there, great news! monitor-02 is back online. The monitor was down for 7hours 12 minutes. Thanks."

Can someone please assist? I looked everywhere and cannot find the correct syntax to create the above scenarios. These would be scenarios I feel could benefit other members of the community.

P.s, I currently have an advanced watch that I found in the forums but does not match my criteria. Here is the code for it:

{
      "trigger": {
        "schedule": {
          "interval": "10s"
        }
      },
      "input": {
        "search": {
          "request": {
            "search_type": "query_then_fetch",
            "indices": [
              "heartbeat-*"
            ],
            "body": {
              "query": {
                "bool": {
                  "must": {
                    "match": {