Can't divide two fields when querying an index

Hello, I'm new to Elasticsearch and Kibana and I've been trying to create a watcher that alerts me when the free disk space ratio is lower than a defined value. I believe I've managed to build a working watcher however, I can't create a field with a division of two sum_bucket results needed for the total ratio. I'll post my watcher JSON below, only leaving the actions part out:

{
  "trigger": {
    "schedule": {
      "interval": "5m"
    }
  },
  "input": {
    "search": {
      "request": {
        "search_type": "query_then_fetch",
        "indices": [
          ".monitoring-es-*"
        ],
        "rest_total_hits_as_int": true,
        "body": {
          "query": {
            "bool": {
              "filter": [
                {
                  "range": {
                    "timestamp": {
                      "gte": "{{ctx.trigger.scheduled_time}}||-5m"
                    }
                  }
                },
                {
                  "term": {
                    "type": "node_stats"
                  }
                }
              ]
            }
          },
          "aggs": {
            "nodes": {
              "terms": {
                "field": "source_node.name",
                "size": 100
              },
              "aggs": {
                "total_in_bytes": {
                  "max": {
                    "field": "node_stats.fs.total.total_in_bytes"
                  }
                },
                "available_in_bytes": {
                  "max": {
                    "field": "node_stats.fs.total.available_in_bytes"
                  }
                },
                "free_ratio": {
                  "bucket_script": {
                    "buckets_path": {
                      "available_in_bytes": "available_in_bytes",
                      "total_in_bytes": "total_in_bytes"
                    },