Elastic search error in application, Error message - " An error occurred while requesting elastic search for data on index 'denmod_y_*'

Once the application runs & When Elasticsearch for data, it was unable to retrieve. It says error while searching the data. It has two types of error 1) All shards failed error 2) Index not found exception.

We have rebooted all the master & Elasticsearch servers but we are still unable to find the solution. Also im new to Elasticsearch.

1. Index not found exception
{
  "error": {
    "root_cause": [
      {
        "type": "index_not_found_exception",
        "reason": "no such index",
        "resource.type": "index_or_alias",
        "resource.id": "denmod_y_104242",
        "index_uuid": "_na_",
        "index": "denmod_y_104242"
      }
    ],
    "type": "index_not_found_exception",
    "reason": "no such index",
    "resource.type": "index_or_alias",
    "resource.id": "denmod_y_104242",
    "index_uuid": "_na_",
    "index": "denmod_y_104242"
  },
  "status": 404
}
{
  "error": {
    "root_cause": [

],
    "type": "search_phase_execution_exception",
    "reason": "all shards failed",
    "phase": "query",
    "grouped": true,
    "failed_shards": [

],
    "caused_by": {
      "type": "no_shard_available_action_exception",
      "reason": null,
      "index_uuid": "Qtybg8VFStaOKuDkwJ00RA",
      "shard": "5",
      "index": "en_y_77"
    }
  },
  "status": 503
}
  1. For first error, we need the shards to be allocated or assigned 2) For second error, index error to be rectified.

What is the output of:

GET /
GET /_cat/nodes?v
GET /_cat/health?v
GET /_cat/indices?v
# Optionally 
GET /_cat/shards?v

If some outputs are too big, please share them on gist.github.com and link them here.

Please find the below output:

GET /_cat/nodes?v

ip heap.percent ram.percent cpu load_1m load_5m load_15m node.role master name
168.124.25.122 19 67 0 di - elk-denmod-6
168.124.54.142 26 68 0 di - elk-denmod-5