I Just have a question re the rollup feature.
if i have a index, attached to a ILM which deletes the index after 30 days.
if i roll this up daily, does the rollup job also delete the index once it has completed, or will it leave the index to be deleted by the ILM?
not sure if rollups are destructive jobs or not, or if you then have to manually/delete the indexs another way. cant find an awnser in the docs.