ES: failed to execute bulk item (index) index {[shakespeare]

(Edited: replaced pictures from outputs by formated outputs)

Hi all, first of all: I greatly appreciate it that you want to take your time to see what is going wrong in my project.
I'm new to Elasticsearch and Kibana and I already experimented a very little bit with POST/GET/PUT-queries in ES (very basic stuff as I am new to query-language, http, and everything). Today I experimented a whole day to make exactly this tutorial to work. (See also this link).

Even though I did exactly what is done in the tutorial, I failed, I don't get it to work how it is supposed to be and I have no clue about what's going wrong & how I can solve this problem to be able to start experimenting more with Elasticsearch.

When I open Elasticsearch and execute this in Windows Powershell:

PS C:\Users\Jurgen>  Invoke-RestMethod "http://localhost:9200/shakespeare/_bulk?pretty" -Method Post -ContentType 'application/x-ndjson' -InFile "shakespeare.json"

After waiting like 2 - 3 minutes I get this message in Windows Powershell:

took errors items
   ---- ------ -----
1023791   True {@{index=}, @{index=}, @{index=}, @{index=}...}

Then, when I open my Elasticsearch screen I see many lines like these, repeating, but for different lines in the json-file, the output is extremely long, only showing a part of it:

[2020-04-18T17:52:12,066][DEBUG][o.e.a.a.i.m.p.TransportPutMappingAction] [LAPTOP-Jurgen] failed to put mappings on indices [[[shakespeare/fIJuCa76RN62H72Ga8OKUQ]]], type [line]
java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Rejecting mapping update to [shakespeare] as the final mapping would have more than 1 type: [_doc, line]
        at org.elasticsearch.cluster.metadata.MetaDataMappingService$PutMappingExecutor.applyRequest(MetaDataMappingService.java:272) ~[elasticsearch-7.6.2.jar:7.6.2]