Extract fields from multiline message

Hello!
I am new to Elastic stack, and currently I'm trying to set up simple visualization for our backup system which is run on rsync scripts. Those scripts provide a good logging, a single backup job log message looks like this:

Start time:  Wed Oct 23 02:00:01 UTC 2019
End time:  Wed Oct 23 02:00:02 UTC 2019
Time taken: 0 min  1 sec
Statistics:

Number of files: 7 (reg: 6, dir: 1)
Number of created files: 0
Number of deleted files: 0
Number of regular files transferred: 0
Total file size: 262.15M bytes
Total transferred file size: 0 bytes
Literal data: 0 bytes
Matched data: 0 bytes
File list size: 141
File list generation time: 0.001 seconds
File list transfer time: 0.000 seconds
Total bytes sent: 27
Total bytes received: 152

sent 27 bytes  received 152 bytes  119.33 bytes/sec
total size is 262.15M  speedup is 1,464,504.72

I managed to collect "multiline" messages with the following filebeat.yml configuration:

filebeat.inputs:
- type: log 
  paths:
    - /home/guahos/script/rsync.log
  multiline.pattern: '_________________________'
  multiline.negate: true
  multiline.match: after

So I can see a single event in Kibana per single backup log event, which is what I want.
The entire log event is stored under message field in Kibana.
What I really want to do now is to extract new fields from the existing message field.
I used some other tools for log aggregation before in which such things can be easily done right from the web interface, but I run into issues doing this with the Elastic stack.

What I want exactly is to extract the following fields from the line Backup name: Testbackup_new (from [192.168.1.1] to [linuxbox01]):
Testbackup_new (as backup_name)
192.168.1.1 (as backup_src)
linuxbox01 (as backup_dst)

1 s (backup_duration) from the line Time taken: 0 min 1 sec

and

27 (as bytes_sent) and 152 (as bytes_received) from the lines Total bytes sent: 27 and Total bytes received: 152 accordingly.