How to remove the resizing option after sharing the dashboard?


(Akshay Patil) #1

After sharing the dashboard if we mover any visualisation it shows dotted line and icon for resizing I want to remove the same


(CJ Cenizal) #2

Hi Akshay, we introduced separate "View" and "Edit" modes for dashboards in 5.4 (https://github.com/elastic/kibana/pull/10585). I think you could upgrade to get the behavior you're looking for.

Thanks,
CJ


(system) #3

This topic was automatically closed 28 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.