Integration with cisco ISE, PaloAlto and Fortigate Firewall

Hi team.
im new to elasticsearch, kindly help me to resolve with below mentioned problem in integartion.

I configured cisco ise, fortinet and paloalto firewalls to push logs to elasticsearch via Load balancer . Logs are receiving @Load balancer node and getting distributed to elasticsearch node -1 and node -2, verified with tcpdump command.
i created fortigate policy to node-1 and cisco ise policy to node-2, and even added paloalto firewall integration policy to both above policies !. but in Kibana i can visualize only fortigate and cisco ISE logs not palo alto logs eventhough the index template is created for palo alto.
so kindly recommend how to solve this integration issue!
Thank you

Hello and welcome,

You will need to provide more context.

How are you sending the logs to Elasticsearch? Are you using Logstash or Elastic Agent?

Thanks for your response @leandrojmp

im pushing logs from network devices to elasticsearch via load balancer.

In elasticsearch nodes, i installed agents in elastic nodes to visualize data in kibana.

Kindly suggest me if the procedure which im followed is to be changed!!

Hello,

I'm sorry, but it is still not clear how you are sending the data.

Elasticsearch is REST based and only receives data in json format, Network Devices does not send the data in the format that Elasticsearch expects, so you need something in between like Logstash, Filebeat or Elastic Agent.

What do you have between your load balancer and your Elasticsearch nodes? This is not clear.

Hello,

Im using Filebeat to forward logs to elasticsearch.

Can you brief me how to integrate with network devices?(we have 6 different firewall vendors)

The method i followed:
configure in firewall with load balancer IP >>> LB distribute traffic to 2 elastic nodes>>> In Elastic nodes - configured rsyslog and installed filebeat Agent>>> can visualize only 1 configured firewall logs among 3