Metricbeat to Logstash to ElasticSearch - Cannot See Any Hosts Defined, But Data Is Definitely Coming In

For background information, I've tried following instructions in these posts and am still encountering an issue:

I am certain there is something simple I am missing or doing incorrectly given that I am quite new to trying to figure out ELK for a test deployment, and so I am learning as I go. The only thing present in the logs when I click on the "check for new data" button is the following: