Not able to show real time data in KIBANA?

Hi All,
I am new to ELK. i have log file which contains response time (numeric). ,groupid (numeric) ,and transaction id (eg AB0989). I have extracted them using grok pattern::
%{NUMBER:RESTIME:INT} %{NUMBER:GROUPID:INT}
%{USERNAME:TRANSACTIONID}
and when i run this pattern in Grok Debugger It will segregate the Data in Listed format
RESTIME :10010ms
GROUPID :1000
TRANSACTIONID: AB0989,
but when i try to show them using RESTIME (showing on Y - AXIX and using average metrics) and TRANSIACTIONID(showing on X-AXIX and using TERM (DESCENDING /ASCENDING) it is only showing top five values.
In log file RESTIME AND TRANSACTIONID are changing in real time and it is also updating on discover page , but in line-chart visualization it showing top five values.
Can you please suggest or point out the mistakes .
It will be very helpful .
Regards,
Shivam

By default, line chart visualizations will only show five values. You can change this in the "Size" text box in the Buckets settings.

Hi Nickpeihl,

Thanks for your reply,
Yes it is only showing top five values(but Not in the order they are getting logged)
PROCESSID FIELD is unique and it is updating every second and Response time is random, but my graph is only picking top 5 maximum Response Time and not showing the value which is less than those previous top or maximum 5 value.
But if the Response Time is greater than previous value than it is updating in real time .
I need to show this data in real time .
Not able to find the mistakes or i am missing something?

Regards,
Shivam

Can you share a screenshot? I'm having trouble understanding the issue.

Hi Nickpeihl,

Thank You For your support,
Please accept my apology for replying this late.
I have uploaded screenshot of logstash conf. file and sample of log file ( where log is getting stored) and line
chart visualization (X_AXIX AND Y _AXIX) on kibana dashboard.