Seems that Logstash stop shipping logs to ES / Problem into the logstash config

Hello everyone, I'm new in the ELK community. I'm trying to setup a kibana sandbox (linux vm). So I've put data into the logstash. I've created index / mapping thanks to the Dev tool.
But when I'm trying to set a default index, kibana don't find any index

So here's the two index I've created. .
Can anyone help me ? or give me a clue ?

EDITED:
It seems that something is misconfigured on the Logstash end
Here's my Input file and my output

Input
input {
  beats {
     port => 5044
     tags => "fromBeats"
  }
  file {
    path => [
	"/home/secunix/logs/*",
	"/tech/*"
	]
    start_position => "beginning"

sincedb_path => "/dev/null"
  }
  tcp {
    port => 5514
    type => "syslog"
    tags => "from Syslog-ng"
  } 
}

filter {
    grok {
      match => ["message", "<(?<sys_priority>\d+?)>(?<syslog_timestamp>%{CISCOTIMESTAMP})\s(?<logsource>%{URIHOST})(\s(?:(?<application>.*?)(%(?<project>.*?))?))?:(?:\s)?(?<logmessage>.*$)"]
    }
    if [logmessage] {
      mutate {
        replace => [ "message", "%{logmessage}" ]
        remove_field => [ "logmessage" ]
      }
    }
    if [project]  {
      mutate {
        replace => [ "type", "%{project}" ]
        remove_field => [ "project" ]
      }
    }else if [application] {
      mutate {
        lowercase => [ "application" ]
      }
      mutate {
        gsub => [ "application", " ", "_" ]
      }
      mutate {
        replace => [ "type", "%{application}" ]
      }
    }else {
      mutate {
        replace => [ "type", "uknapp" ]
        add_field => { "application" => "uknapp" }
      }
    }
}
Output
output {
   elasticsearch {
        hosts => ["localhost:9200"] //host pour push l’index
        index => "logstash-%{+YYYY.MM.dd}" //Nom de l’index à la sortie
        #+++ sa Added by scr-sop-af-config-elksandbox. Do not remove this line.
user => "logstash" //Logs de connexion, ne pas toucher