Show my user details in a table

I am new to kibana.
Elastic stack version 6.6.1
Currently I have a setup Filebeats --> Logstash --> Elastic Search --> Kibana.

I am using this to parse the IIS access logs.

Since I tried to load the default dashboard which comes from filebeat, but that is not what i am looking for.

I want to show the user details in a table . How can I configure this.

**iis.access.user_name.keyword    numberof hits                        pages accessed**
      john                            20                                      20

note; Instead of showing iis.access.user_name.keyword which looks ugly can I define a custom name for this value.

Similaly I also want to create a table

iis.access.url.keyword                                 number

/xyz/123                                                20
/123/xyz                                                30

Attached a sample image. Just wanted to show data similar to this.

The easiest method would be to create a Data Table visualization by going to Visualize > New ("+" icon) > Data Table > Choose your index pattern.

• In the left panel, under Buckets, choose Split Rows
  • Under the Aggregations dropdown, choose Terms (you may need to scroll)
  • Choose the "iis.access.user_name.keyword" field in the field dropdown
  • Select how many you'd like to display in the "Size" Field
  • Hit the "Play" button in the top right of the panel

Thank you . I was able to create it. One more question. I am currently getting username in my table. Is there a way to convert the user name to full name by hooking this up with our LDAP server?