Showing values in a graphic bar

Hi! I'm really new to Kibana and Elasticsearch, but I'm trying to visualize data in a specific way that might be difficult.

I'm trying to set up two things:

1. I want to establish a threshold. For example, if any column has a value less than or equal to 2, I want it to be red.
  2. I want to place the name of the label near the column, just to clarify what the label is so I don't have to check the legend constantly.

Is this possible?? Thank you for reading!!

Welcome!

Well, you could do very mad things with Kibana Lens nowadays, thanks to the awesome Kibana teams...

Using Formulas instead of Quick Functions:

For example, the "pink" part of the bar has the following formula:

(
    average(marketing.cars) - 
    overall_average(average(marketing.cars))
) 
(
    clamp(
        overall_average(average(marketing.cars)), 0, 1)
)

And the green part has:

(
  clamp(
    average(marketing.cars) - overall_average(average(marketing.cars)),0,1)*(average(marketing.cars)
   -overall_average(average(marketing.cars))))

Hard to understand may be but that could give you some ideas on how to build what you need.

Thank you for your answer! I didn't know I can make all of these in Kibana. However, I think that my question is more specific about visualization. I really dont know how I can make a column change depending on its value.

Could you clarify with an example? Is that the same need as expressed before:

I want to establish a threshold. For example, if any column has a value less than or equal to 2, I want it to be red.

If so, I think I answered with a solution.

I mean, I might be not understanding what you've said. I have some columns, each of them is a value, not depending on anything. The values I'm working with are like that. So now, what I want is to color that specific column depending on that value.