SSH auth logs not visualized in Kibana

Hi everyone!

I'm relatively new to the Elasticstack and currently trying to set up a centralized dashboard for the logs of all my servers. (And also use the system to replicate all logs to my monitoring server, where I'm currently trying to install the 7.x Elasticstack on)
My problem is that Kibana doesn't visualize ssh login attempts although it seems to get the data as "system.auth".

Screenshot of the Dashboard:

Screenshot of the "Logs" section:

Setup:

Server1 (CentOS 7): monitoring.myhost.tld (10.10.10.10 external IP, 1.1.1.1 internal IP)

• Elasticsearch (listening on localhost)
  • Kibana (listening on localhost)
  • Logstash (listening on 1.1.1.1)
  • Filebeat
  • Nginx (Used as a reverse proxy for Kibana, listening on 10.10.10.10)

Server2 (Debian 10)

• Filebeat

Server3 (CentOS 7)

• Filebeat

and so on... (All are Debian or CentOS)

Config files (I just wrote down the changes I made):

Server1 (Elasticsearch):

/etc/elasticsearch/elasticsearch.yml:

network.host: localhost

Server1 (Kibana):
//No changes

Server1 (Logstash):

/etc/logstash/conf.d/02-beats-input.conf:

input {
  beats {
    port => "5044"
    host => "1.1.1.1"
  }
}

/etc/logstash/conf.d/10-syslog-filter.conf:

filter {
  if [fileset][module] == "system" {
    if [fileset][name] == "auth" {
      grok {
        match => { "message" => ["%{SYSLOGTIMESTAMP:[system][auth][timestamp]} %{SYSLOGHOST:[system][auth][hostname]} sshd(?:\[%{POSINT:[system][auth][pid]}\])?: %{DATA:[system][auth][ssh][event]} %{DATA:[system][auth][ssh][method]} for (invalid user )?%{DATA:[system][auth][user]} from %{IPORHOST:[system][auth][ssh][ip]} port %{NUMBER:[system][auth][ssh][port]} ssh2(: %{GREEDYDATA:[system][auth][ssh][signature]})?",