Can I show multiple aggregations in a single datatable in Kibana?

Hello. I am very new to creating Visualizations and Dashboards with Kibana, so if my approach is way off, please help orient me.

I am recording usage statistics for my website, and I would like to create a datagrid of information about users from the log data.

My data looks basically like such:

{
        "_index" : "logstash",
        "_type" : "_doc",
        "_id" : "jZBv_WwBHANqO5FAj8e5",
        "_score" : 1.0,
        "_source" : {
          "username" : "joe.shmoe",
          "company" : "ACME",
          "tab" : "f11008b7-50b7-4d49-8c37-be565f2aa27c",
          "@timestamp" : "2019-09-04T18:00:42.577Z",
          "companyId" : 30,
          "userId" : 12632,
          "destinationPath" : "/",
          "sourcePath" : "/login"
        }
      },
      {
        "_id" : "jZBv_WwBHANqO5FAj9j6",
          "destinationPath" : "/matrix",
          "sourcePath" : "/"
        }
      },
      {
        "_id" : "jZBv_WwBHANqO5FAfh7e",
          "destinationPath" : "/matrix/3",
          "sourcePath" : "/matrix"
        }
      }

And then imagine that is for one user, and then I have a similar sets for other users.

Is it possible to produce a Visualization that can show something like this for each user, all in the same grid:

Company Name | User Name | Pages Visited | Login Count

(where pages visited could be the count of log entries for a company, and Login Count could be the number of times the sourcePath was "/login" and the destinationPath was "/")

Or is this something I should be using a different tool to generate?

Thanks much!

I have found a visualization type called TSVB, and it almost accomplishes the requirements, but it only seems to want to allow me columns if they can be derived from numerical results.