I've deleted an deployment with help of UI. But the deleted deployment remains in UI.
Changing into the deployment shows " Deployment not found. [Go back to deployments]."
MouseOver-Info is "This deployment is terminated and its data has been deleted"
How can I go rid of this deleted Deployments in UI?