Help with watcher alert configuration in Kibana

Hi, this is my first post so yes I'm a noob who just recently started with ELK. I'm trying to set up an advanced watcher in Kibana.
Let's say I have one index 'store' which contains documents with fields e.g. 'amountSpent', 'purchaseDateTime', 'user', 'storeName', ... I would like to create an alert when Someone spends over 10 000. Next, I need to send a Slack notification with a message "User {user} spent {amountSpent} in {storeName}!".
The watcher should run every 5 min and search for data not older than 5 min to avoid sending the slack notification multiple times for the same alert.
Now, I already configured slack account and played with a threshold (simple) alert which is OK but with that, I can't get any additional field values to compose a message.
My threshold alert configuration was:
- 'Name': 'High Spent Alert',
- 'Indices to query': 'store',
- 'Time field': 'purchaseDateTime',
- 'Run watch every': '5 min',
- ' Matching the following condition': ' WHEN max() OF amountSpent OVER all documents IS ABOVE 10000 FOR THE LAST 5 minutes'
- ' Will perform 1 action once met': 'Slack'
i. 'Recipient': '{my address}'
ii. 'Message': 'Watch [{{ctx.metadata.name}}] there was a purchase which amount spended over 10 000!'

Thanks in advance for any help!

Hey @Josip_Cagalj, I'm going to move this question to the Elasticsearch topic because we have to use the "advanced watch" functionality in Kibana which essentially allows you to create a watch definition directly using the Elasticsearch APIs.

Ok, thanks and sorry for posting in wrong thread

Hi, I've successfully added my watch with email action. I'm now stuck in html body of my email. Here is the complete "html":