Not able to install x-pack 5.6.2

Hi All,

I am new to ELK and I have managed to build the ELK Stack and now getting beats from several Windows servers.

I am trying to figure out the installation of x-pack.
I have ELK version 5.6.2
Since i am working on a linux machine that does not have internet sccess I need to install everything offline.
I downloaded the zip filr for version 5.6.2 from x-pack installation page and I put it in the /installs folder.

In order to install it for elasticsearch i used:
sudo /usr/sahre/elasticsearch/bin/elasticsearch-plugin install file:///installs/z-pack-5.6.2.zip
after the above I am getting Error with installation.
I am getting -> Downloading file:///installs/x-pack-5.6.2.zip and then I am getting
[============================================================]100%
Then there is an ERROR regarding the zip.
Exception in thread 'main' java.util.zip.ZipException: invalid entry size
and also getting all kind of Errors that read the zip is not OK
Since I can not copy and paste here I am tryinhg to explain as much as I can.

Managed to get the Error output:

-bash-4.2$ sudo /usr/share/elasticsearch/bin/elasticsearch-plugin install file:///installs/x-pack-5.6.2.zip

Downloading file:///installs/x-pack-5.6.2.zip
[=================================================] 100%
Exception in thread "main" java.util.zip.ZipException: invalid entry size (expected 0 but got 49465 bytes)
at java.util.zip.ZipInputStream.readEnd(ZipInputStream.java:384)
at java.util.zip.ZipInputStream.read(ZipInputStream.java:196)
at java.io.FilterInputStream.read(FilterInputStream.java:107)
at org.elasticsearch.plugins.InstallPluginCommand.unzip(InstallPluginCommand.java:456)
at org.elasticsearch.plugins.InstallPluginCommand.execute(InstallPluginCommand.java:217)
at org.elasticsearch.plugins.InstallPluginCommand.execute(InstallPluginCommand.java:202)
at org.elasticsearch.cli.EnvironmentAwareCommand.execute(EnvironmentAwareCommand.java:67)